ASK OUR EXPERTSCall Us: +358400909333

Magnetic Tales (Downloadable album)

Magnetic Tales (Downloadable album)

  • 8.90€

This album was written and recorded before and after the Dreams and Reality. The album has a middle-eastern vibe on tracks like My little Ballerina, In the Garden and Eastern Nights. There are also some Asian sounding on Mount Asahi. Answering Echoes is a guitar song, where Finnish folk music meets eastern style melodies.

On this album the synthesizer had an important role on tracks like Up in Space and Eastern nights. The album contains an early version of Henri’s signature song “I Wanna Play”. On this track Mikael Skogberg handles the bass guitar. All tracks are written, played and produced by Henri Aalto 2013 – 2016. 

Also available as a CD

Includes tracks (also available one by one from Downloadable Tracks):

Click for more details and listen to sample!

01. Answering Echoes

02. Sea Cruise

03. In my Dream

04. Up in Space

05. Eastern Nights

06. Winter Song

07. My little Ballerina

08. Room 311

09. I Wanna Play (Strange Blue)

10. Mount Asahi

11. In the Garden

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good